Custom Fixie

  • Frame
  • Pedalen
  • Crankstel
  • Ketting
  • Stuur
  • Vork
  • Stuurpen
  • Voorwiel
  • Zadel
  • Achterwiel
  • Voorband
  • Achterband
  • Zadelpen
  • Freins
  • settingsAutres pièces 89,00 €
  • close
    BLB VIPER frameset kit-cadre-blb-viper
    BLB VIPER frameset remove_red_eye € 382,50
    CINELLI VIGORELLI SHARK frame set kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-shark
    CINELLI VIGORELLI SHARK frame set remove_red_eye € 701,65
    Fixie YBN ketting chaine-fixie-ybn-couleur
    Fixie YBN ketting remove_red_eye € 10,75
    Miche Catena Pista Track ketting chaine-fixie-miche-catena-pista-track
    Miche Catena Pista Track ketting remove_red_eye € 14,04
    IZUMI Standard Track Ketting chaine-fixie-izumi-standard
    IZUMI Standard Track Ketting remove_red_eye € 18,25
    Fixie DID ketting chaine-fixie-did-track
    Fixie DID ketting remove_red_eye € 15,70
    IZUMI Piste JET BLACK 1/2''x1/8'' chaine-fixie-izumi-jet-black
    IZUMI Piste JET BLACK 1/2''x1/8'' remove_red_eye € 24,92
    • Argent / Noir
    FIxie DID racing Pro NJS ketting chaine-fixie-did-racing-pro-njs
    FIxie DID racing Pro NJS ketting remove_red_eye € 48,76
    YBN MK918 ketting chaine-fixie-demi-maillon-ybn-mk918
    YBN MK918 ketting remove_red_eye € 16,45
    Chaine Volume ketting chaine-volume-demi-maillon-brut
    Chaine Volume ketting remove_red_eye € 28,84
    BLB aluminium vork fourche-blb-aluminium
    BLB aluminium vork remove_red_eye € 65,29
    Aventon Carbon vork fourche-aventon-carbon-lite
    Aventon Carbon vork remove_red_eye € 114,88
    Fourche COLUMBUS AIR TUSK 1.1/8" fourche-columbus-air-tusk
    Fourche COLUMBUS AIR TUSK 1.1/8" remove_red_eye € 123,14
    BLB AF01 carbon vork fourche-blb-af01
    BLB AF01 carbon vork remove_red_eye € 156,20
    Guidon PURE FIX RISER cintre-pure-fix-cycles-riser
    Guidon PURE FIX RISER remove_red_eye € 15,70
    Cinelli Pepper stuur cintre-cinelli-pepper
    Cinelli Pepper stuur remove_red_eye € 32,23
    Pure Fix Bullhorn stuur cintre-pure-fix-cycles-bullhorn
    Pure Fix Bullhorn stuur remove_red_eye € 21,49
    BLB Aerobar stuur cintre-blb-aerobar
    BLB Aerobar stuur remove_red_eye € 23,25
    Cinelli LOLA Bullhorn cintre-cinelli-lola
    Cinelli LOLA Bullhorn remove_red_eye € 45,37
    BLB Eastwood stuur cintre-blb-eastwood
    BLB Eastwood stuur remove_red_eye € 27,42
    Guidon DEDA CRONONERO LOW RIDER TT cintre-deda-crononero-low-rider-tt
    Guidon DEDA CRONONERO LOW RIDER TT remove_red_eye € 45,75
    Pure Fix Pursuit stuur cintre-pure-fix-cycles-pursuit
    Pure Fix Pursuit stuur remove_red_eye € 24,79
    BLB Pursuit stuur cintre-blb-pursuit
    BLB Pursuit stuur remove_red_eye € 33,25
    Cinelli Pista ALU stuur cintre-cinelli-pista-alu
    Cinelli Pista ALU stuur remove_red_eye € 48,76
    Pure Fix Drop stuur cintre-pure-fix-cycles-drop
    Pure Fix Drop stuur remove_red_eye € 23,14
    BLB Road Rat Riser stuur cintre-blb-roadrat-riser
    BLB Road Rat Riser stuur remove_red_eye € 23,25
    BLB Mini Me stuur cintre-blb-mini-me
    BLB Mini Me stuur remove_red_eye € 27,42
    BLB Track Drop stuur cintre-blb-track-drop
    BLB Track Drop stuur remove_red_eye € 20,75
    BLB Bull Horn stuur cintre-blb-bullhorn
    BLB Bull Horn stuur remove_red_eye € 22,23
    BLB Straight stuur cintre-blb-straight-bar
    BLB Straight stuur remove_red_eye € 20,75
    BLB fixie T-REX pedalen pedales-blb-t-rex
    BLB fixie T-REX pedalen remove_red_eye € 16,58
    Schroom Metro pedalen pedales-shroom-metro
    Schroom Metro pedalen remove_red_eye € 24,71
    BLB Classic City pedalen pedales-blb-classic-city
    BLB Classic City pedalen remove_red_eye € 32,98
    BLB Freestyle pedalen pedales-blb-freestyle
    BLB Freestyle pedalen remove_red_eye € 20,75
    BLB Flatliner ROAR pedalen pedales-blb-flatliner-roar
    BLB Flatliner ROAR pedalen remove_red_eye € 24,92
    BLB Track pedalen pedales-blb-track
    BLB Track pedalen remove_red_eye € 41,58
    MOTO REFLEX pedalen pedales-moto-reflex
    MOTO REFLEX pedalen remove_red_eye € 41,58
    SHIMANO SPD MP-520 pedalen pedales-automatiques-shimano-spd-mp-520
    SHIMANO SPD MP-520 pedalen remove_red_eye € 30,57
    Fyxation Gates pedalen pedales-fyxation-gates
    Fyxation Gates pedalen remove_red_eye € 17,42
    MIGHTY crankset pedalier-fixie-mighty
    MIGHTY crankset remove_red_eye € 37,42
    SUGINO PISTA crankset pedalier-fixie-sugino-pista
    SUGINO PISTA crankset remove_red_eye € 58,25
    BLB TRACK crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-track
    BLB TRACK crankset remove_red_eye € 66,58
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-pistard-20-argent
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 crankset remove_red_eye € 158,25
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 BLACK crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-pistard-20-noir
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 BLACK crankset remove_red_eye € 158,25
    MICHE PISTARD AIR crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-pistard-air
    MICHE PISTARD AIR crankset remove_red_eye € 174,92
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-primato-advanced-argent
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED crankset remove_red_eye € 149,92
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED LIMITED crankset pedalier-fixie-miche-primato-advanced-noir
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED LIMITED crankset remove_red_eye € 147,93
    SRAM OMNIUM crankset pedalier-fixie-sram-omnium
    SRAM OMNIUM crankset remove_red_eye € 189,26
    BLB NOTORIOUS crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-notorious
    BLB NOTORIOUS crankset remove_red_eye € 158,25
    BLB Pista Vera crankset pedalier-blb-pista-vera
    BLB Pista Vera crankset remove_red_eye € 58,25
    BLB SUPER PISTA crankset pedalier-blb-super-pista
    BLB SUPER PISTA crankset remove_red_eye € 83,25
    PAUL ROYAL FLUSH crankset pedalier-fixie-paul-components-royal-flush
    PAUL ROYAL FLUSH crankset remove_red_eye € 249,92
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) remove_red_eye € 12,31
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-sport-noir
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band remove_red_eye € 20,75
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban remove_red_eye € 24,92
    Pneu SCHWALBE LUGANO 700 Rigide pneu-schwalbe-lugano
    Pneu SCHWALBE LUGANO 700 Rigide remove_red_eye € 14,17
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band remove_red_eye € 40,50
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA pneu-blb-black-mamba-tringle-rigide
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA remove_red_eye € 20,75
    Michelin Power All Season band pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin Power All Season band remove_red_eye € 36,28
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) remove_red_eye € 12,42
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) remove_red_eye € 12,31
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) remove_red_eye € 12,31
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) remove_red_eye € 12,31
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-sport-noir
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band remove_red_eye € 20,75
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban pneu-wtb-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban remove_red_eye € 24,92
    Pneu SCHWALBE LUGANO 700 Rigide pneu-schwalbe-lugano
    Pneu SCHWALBE LUGANO 700 Rigide remove_red_eye € 14,17
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band remove_red_eye € 40,50
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA pneu-blb-black-mamba-tringle-rigide
    Pneu BLB BLACK MAMBA remove_red_eye € 20,75
    Michelin Power All Season band pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin Power All Season band remove_red_eye € 36,28
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) remove_red_eye € 12,42
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) remove_red_eye € 12,31
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) remove_red_eye € 12,31
    BLB LITE CNC stuurpen potence-blb-lite-cnc
    BLB LITE CNC stuurpen remove_red_eye € 41,24
    PAUL BOXCAR potence-paul-components-boxcar
    PAUL BOXCAR remove_red_eye € 124,92
    CINELLI VAI stuurpen potence-cinelli-vai
    CINELLI VAI stuurpen remove_red_eye € 24,71
    BLB Overzised Stubby stuurpen potence-blb-ahead-oversize-stubby
    BLB Overzised Stubby stuurpen remove_red_eye € 21,58
    Cinelli Ant stuurpen potence-cinelli-ant
    Cinelli Ant stuurpen remove_red_eye € 26,45
    BLB LIL QUIL stuurpen potence-blb-lil-quill
    BLB LIL QUIL stuurpen remove_red_eye € 27,42
    BLB Ahead stuurpen potence-blb-ahead
    BLB Ahead stuurpen remove_red_eye € 20,75
    Infiné Cycles B40 Black wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-noir
    Infiné Cycles B40 Black wielen remove_red_eye € 148,21
    Infiné Cycles B40 Silver wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-argent
    Infiné Cycles B40 Silver wielen remove_red_eye € 148,21
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-miche-pistard-argent
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen remove_red_eye € 0,00
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-mavic-ellipse
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen remove_red_eye € 147,31
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 roues-fixie-singlespeed-blb-notorious-50
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 remove_red_eye € 0,00
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel roue-fixie-singlespeed-fast-forward-f6t
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel remove_red_eye € 536,36
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel roue-fixie-singlespeed-fast-forward-f9t
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel remove_red_eye € 619,01
    BLB NOTORIOUS Z3 wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-z3
    BLB NOTORIOUS Z3 wiel remove_red_eye € 566,12
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-03
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel remove_red_eye € 640,83
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-05
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel remove_red_eye € 832,50
    Infiné Cycles B40 Black wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-noir
    Infiné Cycles B40 Black wielen remove_red_eye € 148,21
    Infiné Cycles B40 Silver wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-beastybike-x-infine-cycles-b40-argent
    Infiné Cycles B40 Silver wielen remove_red_eye € 148,21
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-mavic-ellipse
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen remove_red_eye € 147,31
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen roues-fixie-singlespeed-miche-pistard-argent
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen remove_red_eye € 0,00
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 roues-fixie-singlespeed-blb-notorious-50
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 remove_red_eye € 0,00
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel roue-fixie-singlespeed-fast-forward-f6t
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel remove_red_eye € 536,36
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel roue-fixie-singlespeed-fast-forward-f9t
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel remove_red_eye € 619,01
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-05
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel remove_red_eye € 832,50
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-03
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel remove_red_eye € 640,83
    BLB Notorious Zero diskwheel roue-lenticulaire-blb-notorious-zero
    BLB Notorious Zero diskwheel remove_red_eye € 908,26
    BLB CONTOUR zadel selle-blb-contour
    BLB CONTOUR zadel remove_red_eye € 29,08
    BLB Matt Black zadel selle-blb-matt-black
    BLB Matt Black zadel remove_red_eye € 24,92
    BLB Carbon Look zadel selle-blb-look-carbon
    BLB Carbon Look zadel remove_red_eye € 24,92
    BLB RAVEN zadel selle-blb-raven
    BLB RAVEN zadel remove_red_eye € 24,92
    BROOKS Cambium C13 zadel selle-brooks-cambium-c13
    BROOKS Cambium C13 zadel remove_red_eye € 136,94
    Brooks Cambium C17 zadel selle-brooks-cambium-c17-special
    Brooks Cambium C17 zadel remove_red_eye € 121,58
    • Noir / Armature Cuivre
    • Noir & Natural
    BLB Aero Carbon zadel selle-blb-aero-carbone
    BLB Aero Carbon zadel remove_red_eye € 98,35
    BLB Aero zadel selle-blb-aero
    BLB Aero zadel remove_red_eye € 49,92
    Cinelli Scatto C-Het Smile zadel selle-cinelli-scatto-c-smile
    Cinelli Scatto C-Het Smile zadel remove_red_eye € 48,76
    Cinelli Caleido zadel selle-cinelli-caleido
    Cinelli Caleido zadel remove_red_eye € 49,59
    Cinelli Scatto Cavaliere zadel selle-cinelli-scatto-cavaliere
    Cinelli Scatto Cavaliere zadel remove_red_eye € 47,93
    Cinelli Scatto Araldo zadel selle-cinelli-scatto-araldo
    Cinelli Scatto Araldo zadel remove_red_eye € 47,93
    BLB FLY zadel selle-blb-fly
    BLB FLY zadel remove_red_eye € 16,58
    BLB Mosquito Racer zadel selle-blb-mosquito-ultra-race
    BLB Mosquito Racer zadel remove_red_eye € 74,17
    Brooks B17 zadel selle-brooks-b17
    Brooks B17 zadel remove_red_eye € 79,92
    • Cuir Vieilli
    BLB Mosquito zadel selle-blb-mosquito
    BLB Mosquito zadel remove_red_eye € 74,17
    Cinelli Pillar zadelpen tige-de-selle-cinelli-pillar
    Cinelli Pillar zadelpen remove_red_eye € 19,85
    Cinelli Vai zadelpen tige-de-selle-cinelli-vai
    Cinelli Vai zadelpen remove_red_eye € 22,31
    Lightskin Chrome zadelpen lightskin-chrome
    Lightskin Chrome zadelpen remove_red_eye € 41,24
    Lightskin White zadelpen lightskin-blanche
    Lightskin White zadelpen remove_red_eye € 41,24
    Lightskin Black zadelpen lightskin-noire
    Lightskin Black zadelpen remove_red_eye € 41,24
    BLB Track zadelpen tige-de-selle-blb-track
    BLB Track zadelpen remove_red_eye € 19,08
    Miche Supertype zadelpen tige-de-selle-miche-supertype
    Miche Supertype zadelpen remove_red_eye € 66,58
    Vélo Orange Uno SP-248 Zadelpen tige-de-selle-dajia-cycleworks1b
    Vélo Orange Uno SP-248 Zadelpen remove_red_eye € 23,06
    BLB Notorious Carbon zadelpen tige-de-selle-blb-notorious-carbone
    BLB Notorious Carbon zadelpen remove_red_eye € 83,25
    BLB Aero zadelpen tige-de-selle-blb-aero
    BLB Aero zadelpen remove_red_eye € 16,58
  • Total

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Of Reset password