Custom Fixie

  • Frame
  • Ketting
  • Vork
  • Stuur
  • Pedalen
  • Crankstel
  • Voorband
  • Achterband
  • Stuurpen
  • Voorwiel
  • Achterwiel
  • Zadel
  • Zadelpen
  • Remmen
  • Overige onderdelen 89,00 €
  • BLB VIPER frameset kit-cadre-blb-viper
    BLB VIPER frameset 329,00 €
    CINELLI VIGORELLI ALU 2018 frame set kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-alu-2018
    CINELLI VIGORELLI ALU 2018 frame set 569,01 €
    CINELLI Vigorelli 2018 frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-2018
    CINELLI Vigorelli 2018 frameset 627,00 €
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2017 frame set kit-cadre-aventon-cordoba-2017
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2017 frame set 329,75 €
    CINELLI GAZZETTA 2017 frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-gazzetta-
    CINELLI GAZZETTA 2017 frameset 412,40 €
    BLB TRACK frameset kit-cadre-blb-track
    BLB TRACK frameset 238,84 €
    8BAR KRZBERG V6 frameset kit-cadre-8bar-krzberg-v6
    8BAR KRZBERG V6 frameset 552,62 €
    • Team Edition
    AVENTON DIAMOND WHITE frameset kit-cadre-aventon-diamond-blanc
    AVENTON DIAMOND WHITE frameset 495,04 €
    KIT Cadre AVENTON Mataro LITE kit-cadre-aventon-mataro-lite
    KIT Cadre AVENTON Mataro LITE 379,34 €
    VIKS frameset kit-cadre-viks
    VIKS frameset 909,09 €
    Dedacciai Supertrack 2016 frameset kit-cadre-dedacciai-supertrack-2016
    Dedacciai Supertrack 2016 frameset 1 148,76 €
    CINELLI MASH PARALAX frameset cadre-cinelli-mash-parallax
    CINELLI MASH PARALAX frameset 742,98 €
    CINELLI MASH WORK Metallica frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-mash-work-metallica
    CINELLI MASH WORK Metallica frameset 817,36 €
    LOOK CR 564P frameset kit-cadre-look-cr-564p
    LOOK CR 564P frameset 1 652,07 €
    LOOK AL 464P frameset kit-cadre-look-al-464p
    LOOK AL 464P frameset 660,33 €
    LOOK AC 364 frameset kit-cadre-look-ac-364
    LOOK AC 364 frameset 660,33 €
    JDD FOCALE 44 MAT BLACK frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-noir-mat
    JDD FOCALE 44 MAT BLACK frameset 419,00 €
    JDD FOCALE 44 CHROME frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-chrome
    JDD FOCALE 44 CHROME frameset 419,00 €
    JDD FOCALE 44 RAW frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-brut
    JDD FOCALE 44 RAW frameset 419,00 €
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2018 frame set kit-cadre-aventon-cordoba-2018
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2018 frame set 338,02 €
    Fixie YBN ketting chaine-fixie-ybn
    Fixie YBN ketting 9,92 €
    Miche Catena Pista Track ketting chaine-fixie-miche-catena-pista-track
    Miche Catena Pista Track ketting 11,90 €
    Izumi Standard Track ketting chaine-izumi-standard-track
    Izumi Standard Track ketting 11,57 €
    Fixie DID ketting chaine-fixie-did-
    Fixie DID ketting 15,70 €
    KMC K710 Kool series ketting chaine-fixie-kmc-k710-kool-series-12-x-18-100-maillons
    KMC K710 Kool series ketting 15,70 €
    Izumi Piste Jet Black ketting chaine-izumi-piste-jet-black-12-x18
    Izumi Piste Jet Black ketting 23,14 €
    FIxie DID racing Pro NJS ketting chaine-fixie-did-racing-pro-njs
    FIxie DID racing Pro NJS ketting 48,76 €
    YBN MK918 ketting chaine-demi-maillon-ybn-mk918
    YBN MK918 ketting 16,45 €
    Chaine Volume ketting chaine-volume-demi-maillon-brut
    Chaine Volume ketting 28,84 €
    BLB aluminium vork fourche-blb-aluminium
    BLB aluminium vork 65,29 €
    Aventon Carbon vork fourche-aventon-carbone
    Aventon Carbon vork 114,88 €
    ColombusTusk Straight vork fourche-columbus-tusk-straight
    ColombusTusk Straight vork 156,20 €
    Fourche COLUMBUS AIR TUSK 1.1/8" fourche-columbus-air-tusk
    Fourche COLUMBUS AIR TUSK 1.1/8" 123,14 €
    BLB AF01 carbon vork fourche-blb-af01-carbon
    BLB AF01 carbon vork 148,76 €
    BLB B30 Carbon vork fourche-blb-b30-carbone
    BLB B30 Carbon vork 123,14 €
    BLB Straight stuur guidon-blb-straight-bar
    BLB Straight stuur 21,40 €
    DEDA DITRO 26 stuur guidon-deda-drito26
    DEDA DITRO 26 stuur 28,10 €
    BAR CINELLI WAND stuur guidon-bar-cinelli-wand
    BAR CINELLI WAND stuur 37,19 €
    Pure Fix Riser stuur guidon-pure-fix-riser
    Pure Fix Riser stuur 15,70 €
    BLB Road Rat Riser stuur guidon-fixie-blb-roadrat-riser
    BLB Road Rat Riser stuur 24,71 €
    Cinelli Pepper stuur guidon-cinelli-pepper
    Cinelli Pepper stuur 37,23 €
    Deda Streettissimo stuur guidon-deda-streettissimo
    Deda Streettissimo stuur 28,93 €
    BLB Mini Me stuur guidon-blb-mini-me
    BLB Mini Me stuur 28,93 €
    Pure Fix Bullhorn stuur guidon-pure-fix-bull-horn
    Pure Fix Bullhorn stuur 21,49 €
    BLB Aerobar stuur guidon-blb-aerobar
    BLB Aerobar stuur 27,19 €
    BLB Carbon Aerobar stuur guidon-blb-carbon-aerobar
    BLB Carbon Aerobar stuur 37,11 €
    DEDA Crononero Bull Horn TT stuur guidon-deda-crononero-tt
    DEDA Crononero Bull Horn TT stuur 42,98 €
    Cinelli LOLA Bullhorn guidon-cinelli-lola-bullhorn
    Cinelli LOLA Bullhorn 45,37 €
    BLB Bull Horn stuur guidon-blb-bull-horn
    BLB Bull Horn stuur 22,23 €
    BLB Eastwood stuur guidon-blb-eastwood
    BLB Eastwood stuur 30,58 €
    Deda Crononero Low Rider TT stuur guidon-deda-crononero-low-rider-tt
    Deda Crononero Low Rider TT stuur 44,63 €
    Pure Fix Pursuit stuur guidon-pure-fix-pursuit
    Pure Fix Pursuit stuur 24,79 €
    NITTO Pursuit RB021 stuur guidon-nitto-poursuit-rb021
    NITTO Pursuit RB021 stuur 45,45 €
    BLB Pursuit stuur guidon-blb-pursuit
    BLB Pursuit stuur 32,23 €
    BLB Track Drop stuur guidon-blb-track-drop
    BLB Track Drop stuur 23,97 €
    Cinelli Pista ALU stuur guidon-cinelli-pista-alu
    Cinelli Pista ALU stuur 48,76 €
    NITTO B125 Steel stuur guidon-nitto-b125-steel
    NITTO B125 Steel stuur 53,72 €
    Pure Fix Drop stuur guidon-pure-fix-drop
    Pure Fix Drop stuur 23,14 €
    BLB DROP OS CARBON stuur guidon-blb-drop-os-carbon
    BLB DROP OS CARBON stuur 40,50 €
    BLB fixie T-REX pedalen pedales-blb-t-rex
    BLB fixie T-REX pedalen 16,53 €
    Schroom Metro pedalen pedales-shroom-metro
    Schroom Metro pedalen 24,71 €
    Fyxation Gates pedalen pedales-fyxation-gates
    Fyxation Gates pedalen 17,27 €
    BLB Classic City pedalen pedales-blb-classic-city
    BLB Classic City pedalen 32,98 €
    BLB Freestyle pedalen pedales-fixie-blb-freestyle
    BLB Freestyle pedalen 20,66 €
    BLB Flatliner ROAR pedalen pedales-fixie-blb-flatliner-roar
    BLB Flatliner ROAR pedalen 23,97 €
    BLB Track pedalen pedales-blb-track
    BLB Track pedalen 40,50 €
    MOTO REFLEX pedalen pedales-fixie-moto-reflex
    MOTO REFLEX pedalen 45,45 €
    MOTO URBAN Wood pedalen pedales-fixie-moto-urban
    MOTO URBAN Wood pedalen 128,10 €
    SHIMANO SPD MP-520 pedalen pedales-shimano-spd-mp-520
    SHIMANO SPD MP-520 pedalen 24,71 €
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX black klikpedalen pedales-look-keo-2-max-noir-2018
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX black klikpedalen 69,90 €
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX Carbon klikpedalen pedales-look-keo-2-max-carbon
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX Carbon klikpedalen 89,00 €
    LOOK KEO BLADE 2 CARBON/CR PREMIUM Proteam klikpedalen pedales-look-keo-blade-carbon-2018
    LOOK KEO BLADE 2 CARBON/CR PREMIUM Proteam klikpedalen 107,36 €
    MIGHTY crankset pedalier-mighty
    MIGHTY crankset 32,23 €
    SUGINO PISTA crankset pedalier-fixie-sugino-pista
    SUGINO PISTA crankset 48,76 €
    BLB PISTA VERA crankset pedalier-blb-pista-vera
    BLB PISTA VERA crankset 61,98 €
    BLB SUPER PISTA crankset pedalier-blb-super-pista
    BLB SUPER PISTA crankset 99,00 €
    BLB TRACK crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-track
    BLB TRACK crankset 68,62 €
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-20
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 crankset 156,20 €
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 BLACK crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-20-black
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 BLACK crankset 156,20 €
    MICHE PISTARD AIR crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-air
    MICHE PISTARD AIR crankset 164,46 €
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED crankset pedalier-miche-primato-advanced
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED crankset 123,97 €
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED LIMITED crankset pedalier-miche-primato-limited-edition-noir
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED LIMITED crankset 147,93 €
    SRAM OMNIUM crankset pedalier-sram-omnium
    SRAM OMNIUM crankset 189,26 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-notorious
    BLB NOTORIOUS crankset 156,20 €
    PAUL ROYAL FLUSH crankset pedalier-paul-royal-flush
    PAUL ROYAL FLUSH crankset 230,58 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) 12,31 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) 12,31 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) 12,31 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) 12,31 €
    BLB Rubber Johnny band pneu-blb-rubber-johnny
    BLB Rubber Johnny band 12,40 €
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band pneu-freedom-thickslick-sport
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band 21,40 €
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban pneu-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban 28,84 €
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band pneu-schwalbe-lugano-700-rigide
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band 14,05 €
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season-
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band 40,83 €
    Continental Grand Prix band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4000s-ii
    Continental Grand Prix band 37,50 €
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band pneu-blb-black-mamba
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band 20,66 €
    Michelin Power All Season band pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin Power All Season band 36,28 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) 12,31 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) 12,31 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) 12,31 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) 12,31 €
    BLB Rubber Johnny band pneu-blb-rubber-johnny
    BLB Rubber Johnny band 12,40 €
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band pneu-freedom-thickslick-sport
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band 21,40 €
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban pneu-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban 28,84 €
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band pneu-schwalbe-lugano-700-rigide
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band 14,05 €
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season-
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band 40,83 €
    Continental Grand Prix band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4000s-ii
    Continental Grand Prix band 37,50 €
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band pneu-blb-black-mamba
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band 20,66 €
    Michelin Power All Season band pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin Power All Season band 36,28 €
    BLB  Ahead Carbone stuurpen potence-carbone-blb-ahead
    BLB Ahead Carbone stuurpen 40,50 €
    BLB LITE CNC stuurpen potence-blb-lite-cnc
    BLB LITE CNC stuurpen 41,24 €
    DEDA Cortissimo stuurpen potence-deda-cortissimo
    DEDA Cortissimo stuurpen 32,23 €
    Cinelli Mash stuurpen potence-cinelli-1-18-mash
    Cinelli Mash stuurpen 98,35 €
    PAUL BOXCAR stuurpen potence-paul-boxcar
    PAUL BOXCAR stuurpen 103,31 €
    Cinelli VAI stuurpen potence-cinelli-vai
    Cinelli VAI stuurpen 24,71 €
    BLB Ahead stuurpen potence-blb-ahead
    BLB Ahead stuurpen 23,97 €
    BLB Overzised Stubby stuurpen potence-blb-oversize-stubby
    BLB Overzised Stubby stuurpen 23,14 €
    DEDA ZERO 100 Pista stuurpen potence-deda-zero100-pista
    DEDA ZERO 100 Pista stuurpen 65,29 €
    Cinelli Ant stuurpen potence-cinelli-ant-1-18-
    Cinelli Ant stuurpen 26,45 €
    Beastybike B30 Black wielen roues-beastybike-b30-noir
    Beastybike B30 Black wielen 53,24 €
    BeastyBike B30 Chrome wielen roues-beastybike-b30-chrome
    BeastyBike B30 Chrome wielen 53,24 €
    BeastyBike B40 Black wielen roues-beastybike-b40-noir
    BeastyBike B40 Black wielen 56,54 €
    BeastyBike B40 Silver wielen roues-beastybike-b40-argent
    BeastyBike B40 Silver wielen 56,54 €
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen roue-a-rayons-miche-pistard-wr
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen 90,12 €
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen roues-mavic-ellipse-a-pneus
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen 147,31 €
    Gipiemme A40 Color wielen roues-a-rayons-gipiemme-a40-color
    Gipiemme A40 Color wielen 148,62 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS 38 wiel roue-a-rayons-blb-notorious-38
    BLB NOTORIOUS 38 wiel 276,86 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 roue-a-rayons-blb-notorious-50
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 309,92 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS 90 wiel roue-a-rayons-blb-notorious-90
    BLB NOTORIOUS 90 wiel 334,71 €
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel roue-piste-fast-forward-f6t
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel 536,36 €
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel roue-piste-fast-forward-f9t
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel 619,01 €
    DT SWISS RC 55 TRACK wielen roues-a-rayons-dt-swiss-rc-55-track
    DT SWISS RC 55 TRACK wielen 531,21 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS Z3 wiel roue-blb-notorious-z3
    BLB NOTORIOUS Z3 wiel 685,00 €
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-03-carbone-
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel 745,00 €
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-05-carbone
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel 945,00 €
    AEROSPOKE wielen roue-a-batons-aerospoke
    AEROSPOKE wielen 224,70 €
    Beastybike B30 Black wielen roues-beastybike-b30-noir
    Beastybike B30 Black wielen 53,24 €
    BeastyBike B30 Chrome wielen roues-beastybike-b30-chrome
    BeastyBike B30 Chrome wielen 53,24 €
    BeastyBike B40 Black wielen roues-beastybike-b40-noir
    BeastyBike B40 Black wielen 56,54 €
    BeastyBike B40 Silver wielen roues-beastybike-b40-argent
    BeastyBike B40 Silver wielen 56,54 €
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen roues-mavic-ellipse-a-pneus
    MAVIC ELIPSE wielen 147,31 €
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen roue-a-rayons-miche-pistard-wr
    MICHE PISTARD WR wielen 90,12 €
    Gipiemme A40 Color wielen roues-a-rayons-gipiemme-a40-color
    Gipiemme A40 Color wielen 148,62 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS 38 wiel roue-a-rayons-blb-notorious-38
    BLB NOTORIOUS 38 wiel 276,86 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 roue-a-rayons-blb-notorious-50
    BLB NOTORIOUS 50 309,92 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS 90 wiel roue-a-rayons-blb-notorious-90
    BLB NOTORIOUS 90 wiel 334,71 €
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel roue-piste-fast-forward-f6t
    Fast Forward F6T baanwiel 536,36 €
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel roue-piste-fast-forward-f9t
    Fast Forward F9T baanwiel 619,01 €
    DT SWISS RC 55 TRACK wielen roues-a-rayons-dt-swiss-rc-55-track
    DT SWISS RC 55 TRACK wielen 531,21 €
    AEROSPOKE wielen roue-a-batons-aerospoke
    AEROSPOKE wielen 224,70 €
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-05-carbone
    BLB Notorious 05 Carbon wiel 945,00 €
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel roue-a-batons-blb-notorious-03-carbone-
    BLB Notorious 03 Carbon wiel 745,00 €
    BLB Notorious Zero diskwheel roue-lenticulaire-blb-notorious-zero
    BLB Notorious Zero diskwheel 908,26 €
    BLB CONTOUR zadel selle-blb-contour
    BLB CONTOUR zadel 28,93 €
    BLB Matt Black zadel selle-blb-matt-black
    BLB Matt Black zadel 26,45 €
    BLB Carbon Look zadel selle-blb-look-carbon
    BLB Carbon Look zadel 26,45 €
    BLB RAVEN zadel selle-blb-raven
    BLB RAVEN zadel 24,79 €
    BROOKS Cambium C13 zadel selle-brooks-cambium-c13
    BROOKS Cambium C13 zadel 157,02 €
    Brooks Cambium C17 zadel selle-brooks-cambium-c17
    Brooks Cambium C17 zadel 103,31 €