Custom Fixie

  • Frame
  • Ketting
  • Vork
  • Stuur
  • Pedalen
  • Crankstel
  • Voorband
  • Achterband
  • Stuurpen
  • Voorwiel
  • Achterwiel
  • Zadel
  • Zadelpen
  • Remmen
  • Overige onderdelen 89,00 €
  • BLB VIPER frameset kit-cadre-blb-viper
    BLB VIPER frameset 329,00 €
    CINELLI VIGORELLI SHARK frame set kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-shark
    CINELLI VIGORELLI SHARK frame set 849,00 €
    CINELLI VIGORELLI ALU 2018 frame set kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-alu-2018
    CINELLI VIGORELLI ALU 2018 frame set 587,10 €
    CINELLI Vigorelli 2018 frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-vigorelli-electric-feel
    CINELLI Vigorelli 2018 frameset 758,67 €
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2017 frame set kit-cadre-aventon-cordoba-2017
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2017 frame set 399,00 €
    CINELLI GAZZETTA 2017 frameset kit-cadre-cinelli-gazzetta-
    CINELLI GAZZETTA 2017 frameset 499,00 €
    BLB TRACK frameset kit-cadre-blb-track
    BLB TRACK frameset 289,00 €
    8BAR KRZBERG V6 frameset kit-cadre-8bar-krzberg-v6
    8BAR KRZBERG V6 frameset 668,67 €
    • Team Edition
    Kit Cadre KEIRIN PRO - PURE FIX kit-cadre-keirin-pro-pure-fix-cycles
    Kit Cadre KEIRIN PRO - PURE FIX 359,10 €
    VIKS frameset kit-cadre-viks
    VIKS frameset 2 469,41 €
    Dedacciai Supertrack 2016 frameset kit-cadre-dedacciai-supertrack-2016
    Dedacciai Supertrack 2016 frameset 1 390,00 €
    LOOK CR 564P frameset kit-cadre-look-cr-564p
    LOOK CR 564P frameset 1 999,00 €
    LOOK AL 464P frameset kit-cadre-look-al-464p
    LOOK AL 464P frameset 799,00 €
    LOOK AC 364 frameset kit-cadre-look-ac-364
    LOOK AC 364 frameset 799,00 €
    JDD FOCALE 44 MAT BLACK frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-noir-mat
    JDD FOCALE 44 MAT BLACK frameset 419,00 €
    JDD FOCALE 44 CHROME frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-chrome
    JDD FOCALE 44 CHROME frameset 419,00 €
    JDD FOCALE 44 RAW frameset cadre-fourche-jdd-focale-44-brut
    JDD FOCALE 44 RAW frameset 419,00 €
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2018 frame set kit-cadre-aventon-cordoba-2018
    AVENTON CORDOBA 2018 frame set 409,00 €
    Fixie YBN ketting chaine-fixie-ybn
    Fixie YBN ketting 12,00 €
    Miche Catena Pista Track ketting chaine-fixie-miche-catena-pista-track
    Miche Catena Pista Track ketting 11,90 €
    Izumi Standard Track ketting chaine-izumi-standard-track
    Izumi Standard Track ketting 22,07 €
    Fixie DID ketting chaine-fixie-did-
    Fixie DID ketting 19,00 €
    KMC K710 Kool series ketting chaine-fixie-kmc-k710-kool-series-12-x-18-100-maillons
    KMC K710 Kool series ketting 19,00 €
    Izumi Piste Jet Black ketting chaine-izumi-piste-jet-black-12-x18
    Izumi Piste Jet Black ketting 28,00 €
    FIxie DID racing Pro NJS ketting chaine-fixie-did-racing-pro-njs
    FIxie DID racing Pro NJS ketting 59,00 €
    YBN MK918 ketting chaine-demi-maillon-ybn-mk918
    YBN MK918 ketting 19,90 €
    Chaine Volume ketting chaine-volume-demi-maillon-brut
    Chaine Volume ketting 34,90 €
    BLB aluminium vork fourche-blb-aluminium
    BLB aluminium vork 79,00 €
    Aventon Carbon vork fourche-aventon-carbone
    Aventon Carbon vork 139,00 €
    ColombusTusk Straight vork fourche-columbus-tusk-straight
    ColombusTusk Straight vork 189,00 €
    Fourche COLUMBUS AIR TUSK 1.1/8" fourche-columbus-air-tusk
    Fourche COLUMBUS AIR TUSK 1.1/8" 149,00 €
    BLB AF01 carbon vork fourche-blb-af01-carbon
    BLB AF01 carbon vork 180,00 €
    BLB B30 Carbon vork fourche-blb-b30-carbone
    BLB B30 Carbon vork 149,00 €
    BLB Straight stuur guidon-blb-straight-bar
    BLB Straight stuur 25,90 €
    DEDA DITRO 26 stuur guidon-deda-drito26
    DEDA DITRO 26 stuur 34,00 €
    BAR CINELLI WAND stuur guidon-bar-cinelli-wand
    BAR CINELLI WAND stuur 45,00 €
    Pure Fix Riser stuur guidon-pure-fix-riser
    Pure Fix Riser stuur 19,00 €
    BLB Road Rat Riser stuur guidon-fixie-blb-roadrat-riser
    BLB Road Rat Riser stuur 29,90 €
    Cinelli Pepper stuur guidon-cinelli-pepper
    Cinelli Pepper stuur 39,00 €
    Deda Streettissimo stuur guidon-deda-streettissimo
    Deda Streettissimo stuur 35,00 €
    BLB Mini Me stuur guidon-blb-mini-me
    BLB Mini Me stuur 35,00 €
    Pure Fix Bullhorn stuur guidon-pure-fix-bull-horn
    Pure Fix Bullhorn stuur 26,00 €
    BLB Aerobar stuur guidon-blb-aerobar
    BLB Aerobar stuur 32,90 €
    BLB Carbon Aerobar stuur guidon-blb-carbon-aerobar
    BLB Carbon Aerobar stuur 44,90 €
    DEDA Crononero Bull Horn TT stuur guidon-deda-crononero-tt
    DEDA Crononero Bull Horn TT stuur 52,00 €
    Cinelli LOLA Bullhorn guidon-cinelli-lola-bullhorn
    Cinelli LOLA Bullhorn 54,90 €
    BLB Bull Horn stuur guidon-blb-bull-horn
    BLB Bull Horn stuur 26,90 €
    BLB Eastwood stuur guidon-blb-eastwood
    BLB Eastwood stuur 37,00 €
    Deda Crononero Low Rider TT stuur guidon-deda-crononero-low-rider-tt
    Deda Crononero Low Rider TT stuur 54,00 €
    Pure Fix Pursuit stuur guidon-pure-fix-pursuit
    Pure Fix Pursuit stuur 30,00 €
    NITTO Pursuit RB021 stuur guidon-nitto-poursuit-rb021
    NITTO Pursuit RB021 stuur 55,00 €
    BLB Pursuit stuur guidon-blb-pursuit
    BLB Pursuit stuur 39,00 €
    BLB Track Drop stuur guidon-blb-track-drop
    BLB Track Drop stuur 29,00 €
    Cinelli Pista ALU stuur guidon-cinelli-pista-alu
    Cinelli Pista ALU stuur 59,00 €
    NITTO B125 Steel stuur guidon-nitto-b125-steel
    NITTO B125 Steel stuur 65,00 €
    Pure Fix Drop stuur guidon-pure-fix-drop
    Pure Fix Drop stuur 28,00 €
    BLB DROP OS CARBON stuur guidon-blb-drop-os-carbon
    BLB DROP OS CARBON stuur 49,00 €
    BLB fixie T-REX pedalen pedales-blb-t-rex
    BLB fixie T-REX pedalen 20,00 €
    Schroom Metro pedalen pedales-shroom-metro
    Schroom Metro pedalen 29,90 €
    Fyxation Gates pedalen pedales-fyxation-gates
    Fyxation Gates pedalen 20,90 €
    BLB Classic City pedalen pedales-blb-classic-city
    BLB Classic City pedalen 39,90 €
    BLB Freestyle pedalen pedales-fixie-blb-freestyle
    BLB Freestyle pedalen 25,00 €
    BLB Flatliner ROAR pedalen pedales-fixie-blb-flatliner-roar
    BLB Flatliner ROAR pedalen 29,00 €
    BLB Track pedalen pedales-blb-track
    BLB Track pedalen 49,00 €
    MOTO REFLEX pedalen pedales-fixie-moto-reflex
    MOTO REFLEX pedalen 55,00 €
    MOTO URBAN Wood pedalen pedales-fixie-moto-urban
    MOTO URBAN Wood pedalen 155,00 €
    SHIMANO SPD MP-520 pedalen pedales-shimano-spd-mp-520
    SHIMANO SPD MP-520 pedalen 29,90 €
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX black klikpedalen pedales-look-keo-2-max-noir-2018
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX black klikpedalen 69,90 €
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX Carbon klikpedalen pedales-look-keo-2-max-carbon
    LOOK KEO 2 MAX Carbon klikpedalen 89,00 €
    LOOK KEO BLADE 2 CARBON/CR PREMIUM Proteam klikpedalen pedales-look-keo-blade-carbon-2018
    LOOK KEO BLADE 2 CARBON/CR PREMIUM Proteam klikpedalen 129,90 €
    MIGHTY crankset pedalier-mighty
    MIGHTY crankset 39,00 €
    SUGINO PISTA crankset pedalier-fixie-sugino-pista
    SUGINO PISTA crankset 59,00 €
    BLB PISTA VERA crankset pedalier-blb-pista-vera
    BLB PISTA VERA crankset 75,00 €
    BLB SUPER PISTA crankset pedalier-blb-super-pista
    BLB SUPER PISTA crankset 99,00 €
    BLB TRACK crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-track
    BLB TRACK crankset 83,03 €
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-20
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 crankset 189,00 €
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 BLACK crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-20-black
    MICHE PISTARD 2.0 BLACK crankset 189,00 €
    MICHE PISTARD AIR crankset pedalier-miche-pistard-air
    MICHE PISTARD AIR crankset 199,00 €
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED crankset pedalier-miche-primato-advanced
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED crankset 150,00 €
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED LIMITED crankset pedalier-miche-primato-limited-edition-noir
    MICHE PRIMATO ADVANCED LIMITED crankset 179,00 €
    SRAM OMNIUM crankset pedalier-sram-omnium
    SRAM OMNIUM crankset 229,00 €
    BLB NOTORIOUS crankset pedalier-fixie-blb-notorious
    BLB NOTORIOUS crankset 189,00 €
    PAUL ROYAL FLUSH crankset pedalier-paul-royal-flush
    PAUL ROYAL FLUSH crankset 279,00 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) 14,90 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) 14,90 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) 14,90 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) 14,90 €
    BLB Rubber Johnny band pneu-blb-rubber-johnny
    BLB Rubber Johnny band 15,00 €
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band pneu-freedom-thickslick-sport
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band 25,90 €
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban pneu-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban 34,90 €
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band pneu-schwalbe-lugano-700-rigide
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band 17,00 €
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season-
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band 49,41 €
    Continental Grand Prix band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4000s-ii
    Continental Grand Prix band 45,38 €
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band pneu-blb-black-mamba
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band 25,00 €
    Michelin Power All Season band pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin Power All Season band 43,90 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-noir
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (zwart) 14,90 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-bleu
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (blauw) 14,90 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-rouge
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (rood) 14,90 €
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) pneu-michelin-dynamic-sport-blanc
    Michelin Dynamic Sport band (wit) 14,90 €
    BLB Rubber Johnny band pneu-blb-rubber-johnny
    BLB Rubber Johnny band 15,00 €
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band pneu-freedom-thickslick-sport
    Freedom ThickSlick Sport band 25,90 €
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban pneu-freedom-thickslick-flat-guard
    Pneu Freedom ThickSlick Elite Urban 34,90 €
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band pneu-schwalbe-lugano-700-rigide
    Schwalbe Lugano 700 Rigide band 17,00 €
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4-season-
    Continental Grand Prix 4 seasons band 49,41 €
    Continental Grand Prix band pneu-continental-grand-prix-4000s-ii
    Continental Grand Prix band 45,38 €
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band pneu-blb-black-mamba
    BLB BLACK MAMBA band 25,00 €
    Michelin Power All Season band pneu-michelin-power-all-season
    Michelin Power All Season band 43,90 €
    BLB  Ahead Carbone stuurpen potence-carbone-blb-ahead
    BLB Ahead Carbone stuurpen 49,00 €
    BLB LITE CNC stuurpen potence-blb-lite-cnc
    BLB LITE CNC stuurpen 49,90 €
    DEDA Cortissimo stuurpen potence-deda-cortissimo
    DEDA Cortissimo stuurpen 39,00 €